Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Reyna M from colorado springs on 8/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Never taking my Lexus anywhere else"

"I will not take my Lexus anywhere else. Gary and his staff are straightforward and honest. I have been going to Airport Automotive for the past 7 years. You never have to worry about anyone ripping you off or overcharging. He is the only mechanic that I will take my vehicles to in Colorado Springs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Jessica from on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff super friendly and very knowledgeable. They gave me a ride back home and while my car was there, J.D would call with updates. John the mechanic, did an excellent work. And once finished they picked me back up. Washed and and vacuumed me car. And left a snack. Thank you. I will highly recommend you to anyone"
5 Star Rating
H H from on 7/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
Brian Koch from on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team did a great job. I am glad I was referred to this group of premium knowledgable and attentive staff that I would not hesitate to recommend. Guillermo knows his stuff and it was great to speak with him and discuss vehicles even beyond my 4Runner- and of course Matt was a quite kind and attentive family man. JD was at beckon call when needed and quite friendly. If one values your vehicle- you should not waste time and deal with the headaches of those that are not professionals throwing coupons out for business or simply want a pay day. Thanks all- I appreciate the hard work you've do thus far. Considering I have future projects to be done, I am thankful I've found a ""go to"" for all the work I'll need."
5 Star Rating
Stacye K from colorado springs on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love the way they work"

"Enjoyed everything about the, The follow up, the emails, the rental car they provided, the ease of which they make EVERYTHING, prices are reasonable and i do believe I have found my new repair shop. "
5 Star Rating
Bill Pellegrino from on 7/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You won't find better customer service or work any where else. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Tina Hart from on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took us in and squared our vech. way safe, quick and affordable. The Team was great to work with!"
5 Star Rating
B K from on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Made appointment on line…. Super easy and convenient. Got a shuttle to and from work….more convenience . Got regular updates on repair progress. Generally a pleasant experience. Will definitely return."
5 Star Rating
Ray Brown from on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are fantastic! They are professional, clean, and thorough. I also appreciate the ability to use their ""loaner car"" while my car is being worked on. They seem to be able to pinpoint the source of issues, and they make proactive recommendations so I can stay ahead of the maintenance and repairs on my vehicles."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"