Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place for pre-purchase inspection! Very thorough and kept me from falling into a money pit!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dunn from on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No other comments at this time, except, GREAT JOB!! "
5 Star Rating
Ke Jiang from on 4/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The fuel pump of my vehicle was broken, then we found that the fuel tank itself and other correlated accessories need to be replaced as well. However, the total charge would be too much beyond my budget. Finally, they figured out an alternative way which is more laboring but much cheaper and fixed my truck promptly. I would highly recommend this place for their professional work and sufficient communication with customers."
5 Star Rating
hierba556 from on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Don't give you the run around. Honest and keep you posted on what they're doing with your car and what they find. It can be pricey but you are paying for the quality."
5 Star Rating
Noah Kiskadden from on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always my favorite and only Automotive repair shop I will go to have my vehicle fixed. Best Customer service advisors ever, along with Automotive Technicians along with the entire staff all together. I guarantee you will not find another Automotive repair shop like Airport Automotive. Thanks Gary and your entire staff for the outstanding service again."
5 Star Rating
Michael Odil from on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Auto is the reason over the years, close to 30 now, that we buy Toyota. Always get the truth and the work to insure a safe vehicle for my family. Bottom line- peace of mind! "
5 Star Rating
Daniel Gillespie from on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always such great service! Thank you!!!"
5 Star Rating
Debbie Wilhelm from on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary at Airport Automotive does such a great job taking care of my girls cars while they are at school. It is such a comfort to know that he is close by and will help them keep their cars running and safe."
5 Star Rating
Winston Bothell from on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough inspection and repair recommendation."
5 Star Rating
Elena from on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again for your exceptional service. I feel comfortable knowing that my car is in the best condition it can be in after having it maintenance by your service techs. Nice to know that you are complying with the CDC guidelines and are taking all precautions to make sure your employees are safe as well as your customers. I also want to thank you for caring about our first responders and health providers by offering them free oil changes. I am glad my son recommended me to you."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"