Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
NoahJJ 1424 from on 3/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Update went in for next problem I had with my 1999 Toyota Camry for a speedometer reading that I was going 20 miles slower than what I actually was going. They weren’t able to find the problem this time not every situation turns out to be fixed that’s just the way the Automotive industry is unfortunately. But this is the best Automotive shop in town only my second time going there for service and I still wouldn’t want my vehicle to be worked on anywhere else. Car is running great and have had no issues with odometer since. Thanks for your continued outstanding service Gary and your entire team. See you in for next service."
5 Star Rating
Tim Ryan from on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again for not just fixing my car but for the care you guys put into it."
5 Star Rating
Judy Owsley from on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, very professional service. They always go beyond my expectations. Plus, everyone on staff is cheerful and helpful. "
5 Star Rating
Jake Juarez from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The vehicle is running great Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Kirby Thompson from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love my old truck- a beloved 1991 Toyota 4Runner with just shy of a quarter million miles. It's been through lots of adventures- including mishaps, accidents and even a new engine. I love working on my truck myself but alas my time is pretty scarce these days with two kids and my own business to run. I hate taking it to a shop mostly because it means I won't get to turn the wrenches myself. Then again, there's certainly massive peace of mind having Gary and his team at Airport Automotive put their hands on my truck. I won't lie, it breaks my heart to spend more money than I'd like to have someone else work on my truck. But these guys are experts with knowledge far beyond my own and I trust them. You should trust them, too. Not to mention when I get my truck back after they've worked on it they've washed and detailed it and left me a thank you note on my seat with coupons for my next visit. It is refreshing that someone else values and appreciates my old truck as much as I do. These guys are TOP NOTCH."
5 Star Rating
John G from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The detailed inspection results are very helpful going forward. Provided updates along the way and even cleaned the inside + outside of the car very well after the job was complete."
5 Star Rating
Kandee Kleven from on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff was friendly, helpful and informative."
5 Star Rating
Ray Brown from on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I’d scheduled an appointment for my Highlander. When I showed up, I asked if they could also complete an oil change. No problem - they got it done and did another excellent job. "
5 Star Rating
Robert Martin from on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly and courteous. Had my vehicle back in 2 days."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Craghead from on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal customer service. These guys know what's going on."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 10/18/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"