Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tim Ryan from on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great service by the whole Airport Auto team."
5 Star Rating
Matthew Fitzpatrick from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Matt and the team are always professional! In the automotive industry, it is sometimes difficult to find a business that will shoot you straight and not not overcharge you for thing you don’t need. They give a comprehensive diagnostic report that lets you know what might need serviced. I would highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Heinen from on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Thanks to the Airport Automotive Team."
5 Star Rating
Matt Fowler from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"👍👍👍"
5 Star Rating
Eric Holstrom from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work as always!"
5 Star Rating
Sweet Pea from on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We love how detailed Airport Automotive is with our truck, the send an email with pictures and videos of what is wrong with out truck and, Matt has always taken very good care of our vehicles and us.."
5 Star Rating
Elke Dickinson from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My cars have known nothing but AIRPORT AUTOMOTIVE for the last 20 years. From the shuttle to the friendly personnel , to the knowlegeble technicians and the office personnel, everybody knows what they are doing. I would never go any other place . The coolest thing: you can follow the progress of your car by following the step-by-step progress on your phone."
5 Star Rating
Gary Adams from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very thorough and precise evaluation and repair of my son’s Nissan Murano was done by these honest and professional mechanics. They were very easy to work with and their prices were 1/3 the price of the same evaluation done by the Nissan Dealership on Woodmen Road near I-25. I’ve been doing business with them for 5 years and have never had any issues with their work or prices. I recommend this garage for any foreign or US made vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Tyler from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys treat you like family. They are also honest and they don't try and scam you out of your money."
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Cabaka from on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best Service ever.."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 10/18/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"