Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Danny Rodic from on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Repairs conducted as needed on the rear control arm. Transmission plug could not be replaced/repaired at the same time due to wrong part being delivered. That will be corrected in the near future but that leaves me to have to return for a quick repair. I would have given 5stars otherwise. I really appreciated the written online evaluation with pictures and video explaining what’s needed and not needed."
5 Star Rating
Fred BAXTER from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just another Excellent Job!! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Jason & Tracy Hanavan from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing work and customer service. It's so great to find a reliable and honest auto repair company."
5 Star Rating
Kay Stickney from on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to get the work done in a professional manner. Wonderful meeting your new employee-Marcia"
5 Star Rating
Matt Cleland from on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Staff was transparent, communicative, and welcoming. "
5 Star Rating
Gabriel States from on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very clean , they knew what they where doing, honest!!!"
5 Star Rating
Matt Fowler from on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"đź‘Ť"
5 Star Rating
Greg Cummings from on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive gives 5 star service to their customers and your car. Best auto repair shop in town!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Wheat from on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely, courteous, friendly and expert service"
5 Star Rating
Nick & Barbara Sims from on 9/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his crew are the most professional and honest automotive service providers in Colorado Springs, if not all of Colorado! They truly care about the safety of your vehicle and the safety of your family as well. I wouldn’t take my vehicles to any other service facility! Kudos to Gary, Matt, and the entire crew!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"