Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Manny Lumbres from on 9/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time in 10 years that I let anyone else touch any of my cars. This place is legit. Very thorough. Nice waiting room and they offer a shuttle. They take pictures of parts that are failing or about to fail to show you condition."
5 Star Rating
Don Bunce from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Tim R from on 8/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great job for the whole team"
5 Star Rating
Lester ""Scott"" Weatherford from on 8/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Traveling across the country with 3 cars 4 adults 4 dogs and two cats is a stressful situation. Now add a major breakdown 14 hundred miles from home. When I went into Airport auto I was expecting to have to stay in town for several days to have repairs done. Frankly my car was a mess after driving over the rockies. Within 30 min., they had a diagnostic done and knew what the trouble was. My vehicle had multiple issues and oil was pooling on my exhaust. 24 hours later I was back on the road and my car was fantastic. And then to top it all off there was a bag of popcorn, cold water in my cup holder and a much needed tube of chapstick! Airport auto even steam cleaned my engine and manifold. I cant thank them enough for making a very stressful situation and resolving the issue in a very timely manner. Thank You from us all. I wanted to mention one last thing. Every item worked on or fixed was itemized out and emailed to me for verification. I've never experienced anything like that from any kind of services I have had before. "
5 Star Rating
Ryan Stanton from on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, reasonable prices. Updated continuously throughout the repair process and provided with great overall report of car. Enjoyed the experience!"
5 Star Rating
Craig Wymer from on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Reasonable pricing."
5 Star Rating
Steve White from on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive is a well run clean facility. My technician was Guillermo and he did an excellent job installing a new engine in my truck. Guillermo was scheduled for vacation so he worked long days and completed the installation in a little over two days. During this time I received communication from Matthew and Guillermo with pictures videos and phone conversations. Airport Automotive has worked on my vehicles in the past ever I will continue to bring my vehicles for future service. Thank you to all for your dedication and excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Nick Longo from on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport is the best. Thank you Gary and team"
5 Star Rating
Trisha And James Rush from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a happy customer!"
5 Star Rating
Steve White from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always you come through wit quality and good communication. Thank you"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"