Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian Robbins from on 7/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job and had great communication!"
5 Star Rating
rmart23 from on 7/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Both JD and Gary went above and beyond to repair my vehicle during a brief family visit to Colorado. They provided constant updates as to the status with pictures and followed up with phone calls to ensure I understood what they were doing and why. One of the parts ordered was delayed by the carrier and to ensure my trip was not completely ruined by the lack of a vehicle, JD and Gary provided a loaner car at no cost. And to top that, JD came in the morning of his day off on the weekend while they were closed simply to allow me to pick up my vehicle for the trip back home. They not only fixed the brakes and suspension issues, but they resolved a long-time issue with the brakes dragging. Great quality work as well. And then to close things off, both Gary and JD called and texted several days later just to make sure I made it home safe and that the vehicle was doing good. Gotta say, one of the best automotive repair experiences. Especially for an out-of-towner. Thank you Airport Automotive. The effort you showed really matches your customer service motto on your website of ""first-rate auto repair coupled with superior customer service."" Keep up the great work."
5 Star Rating
Alexandria Goddess from on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service! Great service, reasonably priced. "
5 Star Rating
Micah Haarbrink from on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Airport Automotive are professional, detailed and aren't pushy about trying to get you to do any extra work. I've left there feeling like I had a wealth of information to make decisions about my repair options and that they covered all the bases in coming to the conclusions they did. I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Derek Worth from on 6/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are awesome! From the moment I walked in the front door, I could tell they cared about me, fixing my car, and helping me get on my way. Matt and JD were incredibly accommodating. They set me up with free wifi while I was waiting, offered free shuttle services anywhere I wished to go, gave me a loaner car when I told them I had some errands to do, and their transparency on labor, pricing, timelines, and the condition of my car was refreshing… Usually, I walk away from auto mechanics feeling like I just got ripped off, they’re in it just to make a profit, and I’ve even left a few auto shops with strong suspicions that they intentionally broke something just so they can charge me a premium to fix it. But NOT with Airport Auto! They addressed all my concerns, and even highlighted a problem I knew about, but didn’t mention to them. I felt they were completely honest and up front. I especially liked their online tool that allowed me to preview their findings, research, prices, etc. It gave me time to digest the bill and consult with my wife without pressure before talking to Matt for a verbal breakdown/clarifications. They fixed my issues at a reasonable price and guaranteed all their work. I will definitely recommend them to all my family and friends!!!"
5 Star Rating
Gerald Reece from on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Auto was absolutely phenomenal. I'm 61 years old and Airport is one of the best shops I've dealt with. I'm excited for my new auto shop."
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Tom Jolstad from on 6/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience with Airport Auto. The shop personnel clearly documented the underlying problems with my vehicle with video and photographs. Having this documentation makes for much easier decision making on the customer side. Outstanding service attitude pervades the shop environment. Work completed on time!! I urge you to give Airport Auto the opportunity to compete for your car service business."
5 Star Rating
Dave Webster from on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5 stars"
5 Star Rating
Cordelia Smith from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love the staff, their care and concern for my car. Everything is explained and approved before work begins| no surprises! As work progresses, the electronic updates provided are very helpful."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"