Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Humpal from on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used Airport Automotive for close to 30 yrs, cannot recall any issues with any work done by Gary and his technicians. A couple of times I made the mistake of going elsewhere won’t happen again !"
5 Star Rating
Ashley 7198 from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone in there is amazing and so nice!"
5 Star Rating
Jeanne Watkins from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Detailed, professional and courteous service!"
5 Star Rating
Judy Harness from on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service fast and very friendly!!"
5 Star Rating
Andrew Harris from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always providing great service! My experiences with Matt and Kayla have been great and I love the technology integration with keeping me up to date on my vehicle service."
5 Star Rating
Bryan Campbell from on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been having my cars serviced by Airport Automotive for nearly 20 years and have recommended them to dozens of friends. I like knowing that my car is well maintained and ready to go when I am."
5 Star Rating
Tyler Thames from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very trust worthy, honest and very well priced automotive shops I’ve been too. Would recommend highly to everyone"
5 Star Rating
Tim R from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great service by the Airport Auto Staff."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Taylor from on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We love Airport Automotive. We can always trust that they will do what needs to be done and won't charge us or have us do work that we don't need. Their prices are always lower than the same repair at a dealership, and you get personal attention from their staff. They also have email and text reports during your service time that let you know how things are going! We wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Debbie vahey from on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop. Had to have my engine replaced. They did a wonderful job. The best thing about this shop is they really do pay attention to the small details. When the car was finished they had it cleaned and detailed. It’s just small thing like that will bring my business back. Matt was our service rep and kept us informed every step of the way. They send you status updates via txt messages and they also send you a link that details all the issues with pictures. So there is no question on what needs to be done! Thanks for the outstanding job!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"