Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom from on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my Touareg. My wife is very happy with how clean they got her car."
5 Star Rating
Joe Scarlett from on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Airport Automotive gave my vehicle a very thorough inspection . There were many safety issues that I do not believe would have been detected and corrected at most repair facilities. They documented the problems and did not take any corrective action without prior coordination. I feel very fortunate to be able to take my vehicle there."
5 Star Rating
Kevin & Jessica Early from on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome! Thanks for realizing we had a recall on our vehicle with Hyundai! We ended up getting Hyundai to fix the issue but Matt and the team did great diagnosing the issue and following up! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Barry Tanner from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, The digital updates was smart. They kept me informed throughout the process via/text and email. Gary,Danny and Matt your honesty and customer has earned a customer for life. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Elke Dickinson from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went smoothly, from beginning to the end. When a little problem popped up, I was informed of the problem and we made the final decision together, after I understood the problem. "
5 Star Rating
Doug Buenger from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 Star Rating
SKYLER BRUCHER from on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Top notch shop. I highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Monte Mcvay from on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service... quick turnaround!"
5 Star Rating
Judy Mulkey from on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Don & Beverly Bunce from on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and great technical skills."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"