Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chris Card from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop. Great communication and I felt the pricing was fair and didnt try to sell me on anything. Told me what car neededand advised me so I can make a good decision within my budget."
5 Star Rating
Tim R from on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. All repairs were completed by the promised time. If you want great service at a very reasonable price, you got to go to Airport Auto."
5 Star Rating
Terri Panco from on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain exactly what was wrong with my car. They were willing to break down the different items that needed to be fixed and give me multiple estimates."
5 Star Rating
Jessica Welch from on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the friendly service and thoroughness of getting my car checked in and diagnosed, however, the only thing that upset me was when I was told my car would be ready in an hour and I show up shortly pass the hour time frame, my car wasn't ready or put together and was told the tech was out to lunch. I think that should've been communicated a little bit more between the service advisor and the tech. Other than that, I will return and recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Early from on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got my car in and done in one day for a major service! Car is running great, crazy noise is gone and everything was cleaned up and in great order. Matt does a fantastic job communicating what's going on and when things will be ready to go! Thank you guys for the hard work!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary Rocks as usual!"
5 Star Rating
Joe Divido from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 Star Rating
Jim Macswain from on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always with Airport Automotive. We followed Dan Tabar to Airporrt Automotive and have been completely satisfied ever since."
5 Star Rating
David Baker from on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are good. They've always serviced our Toyotas expertly at a fair price and delivered them back to us when promised. And we've never had to wait to get an appointment."
5 Star Rating
Joe B from on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive provides high quality trustworthy service second to none! Their talented service team has character and places the customer first. I live in the Northgate area and have been going to Airport Automotive since 1999 by-passing the dealerships because of the value they provide. Gary and his team has never disappointed me!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"