Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jackie from on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the truck would not start. I thought it was the fuel pump - and it was. The service and repair work was completed in a timely manor, and then they took the extra steps, to check the fluids, brakes, and wash it."
5 Star Rating
Greg Frozley from on 1/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had two Toyota trucks that have been serviced exclusively by Airport Auto. I have never had a single issue with any of the work performed, or recommendations given. The recent 90K service was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable rate. They went out of their way to accommodate my work schedule and provide me with a loaner vehicle. It doesn't get much easier than that."
5 Star Rating
SmartPizza B from on 1/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently brought my truck to Airport Auto with a ""no-start"" problem. They diagnosed that the battery was bad and replaced it under warranty. I bring my truck to Airport Auto because I trust that the work they recommend is something my vehicle actually needs or will benefit from. They also stand behind their work with a very good warranty (which they honor)."
5 Star Rating
Ginny Hatton from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were able to see vehicle the same day as call and promptly took care of immediate issue and provided an estimate of needed work."
5 Star Rating
Shannon Rowan from on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Airport Automotive were quick to get my vehicle in. They checked it out very thoroughly and took care of the problem. Their shuttle driver is very nice too."
5 Star Rating
Lauren Johnson from on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job! They even let me use their loaner!"
5 Star Rating
Preston Preston from on 12/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again, we received excellent customer service. They are always honest, friendly and efficient. Gary and Matt had our car evaluated and completed in the same day and it was a lot of work that was needed to be done. We have used Airport Automotive for all of our vehicles. They are the best shop in town. We will continue to recommend them to our friends and family."
5 Star Rating
Steve Pinski from on 12/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Heard a weird noise and took the car in to AA. They found and fixed it within an hour. Part was covered under warranty from previous work done. No charge. As always, they do quality work with a great warranty!"
5 Star Rating
Antonio Gonzalez from on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the job on the Mazda 3 it's driving great."
5 Star Rating
Chris Gosnell from on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Working with Airport Automotive is always a pleasure. They are thorough in their inspections, impeccable in their work and always fast and accurate. Being without your car, or needing to visit the mechanic is never fun, but with Gary and the crew you're in good hands."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"