Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michael Chapman from on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and the rest of the guys, the technician, Marlon, were extremely professional and helpful. I was here from Alabama and feeling a bit vulnerable and Airport Automotive made me feel safe and like they were going to help me and not take advantage of the situation. My car got me home with no problem. Although an expensive fix I feel it is now going to last a long time!"
5 Star Rating
Alexander W. from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My new GO-TO for BMW repairs and maintenance.In my current 'toy' fleet I have an X3, a z4, and a MINI.The MINI goes to the dealer being it is still under warranty for 20k more miles, but will only bring my X3 and Z4 here.  After my MINI is out of warranty it will come here too.Honest, dependable, and easy to work with - what more would you want in a hard working Mechanic.Marcin was very up front, which I prefer, and didn't try to 'sell' me added repairs.  He finished a repair $90 under the estimated cost.  Plus, he took time to educate me on a few things too.If you want a mechanic who actually cares about your car and about you, then this is the place."
5 Star Rating
Cindy Moore from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and service."
5 Star Rating
Karla Collins from on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always very courteous and explain recommendations in depth. Take a vested interest in folks vehicles like they were their own personal vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Benjamin Kley from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys know cars but they really know how to treat people. I've been there multiple times now. The repairs and diagnostics are always prompt and the communication is always good. Great job Gary and team."
5 Star Rating
Trisha Rush from on 8/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always very pleased with service at Airport Automotive!"
5 Star Rating
Leilani Ceballes from on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service in town!! Entie staff is so friendly."
5 Star Rating
Eldon Edwards from on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They always give quality and personal service. I am always confident that my auto has been professionally cared for."
5 Star Rating
Leslie Trujillo from on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service!"
5 Star Rating
Ginny H from on 8/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his staff are always friendly and efficient in addition to providing great service! They don't do more than what's necessary but prepare you for what might need to be done in the near future. I was given a loaner vehicle so I didn't have to wait on a lengthy maintenance."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"