Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Antonio Gonzalez from on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work, and good people to deal with. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Jim Macswain from on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional, and thorough. Explained what was done. Gave me the option on other services and explained what was urgent and what was not. No unnecessary work/expenses. I have been thoroughly satisfied with Airport Automotive and use them for all my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Ray Brown from on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I visited Airport Automotive for an oil change and tire rotation for my 2010 Highlander. Very friendly, efficient check-in process, and they were able to let me use one of their loaner cars for the day. Everything went as expected, and they even left a small gift for me in the car when I picked it up. Very honest, trustworthy folks here."
5 Star Rating
Yolanda Adrian from on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Airport Automotive for several years. I have a 2005 Hyundai that has 186,000 miles and just had a major repair that was completed in time for me to drive to Texas to take my granddaughters home. Car ran perfectly. I highly recommend Airport Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Jason Schartz from on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team always do a great job! They are honest, dependable, and always finish in a timely manner. The first day I moved to Colorado Springs I cracked the radiator on my car, and I didn't have time to schedule an appointment. After being rejected as a walk-in at two different shops, I stumbled upon Airport Automotive while I was discouraged, and Gary said he would take it and see what he could do. It was close to closing time at this point, so he wasn't able to replace it that day, but he had one of his guys drive me home, and they came to pick me up the next day when it was ready. I have been pleased ever since! Thank you, Airport Automotive!"
5 Star Rating
Kae E. from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have known the Wasiscki family for well over 20 years...Excellent service and I just referred a client with a 2015 Audi A6 to Marcin for regular service... I sell Audi's and have no qualms about recommending the quality of the work that will be performed."
5 Star Rating
Tim from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always great service"
5 Star Rating
Fred Baxter from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your Honesty Greg, If I would of taken my truck to the Ford Dealer I would of had to replace the Radiator, the Water pump,the thermostat, all the belts,and anything else they could think of????"
5 Star Rating
Arleen Williams from on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your thorough service and for giving the car back to me clean."
5 Star Rating
Barry Patterson from on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great service and thorough work. My problem wasn't an usual thing and it took some research and work to fix it correctly. The technicians did the right thing and I have confidence in the results."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"