Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Bean from on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service guys keep up the good work."
5 Star Rating
Sandy Friedman from on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 Star Rating
Vince Gaydos from on 7/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Job was well performed and met my expectations."
5 Star Rating
L B. from on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Family owned business and honest work. I have brought all types of cars here and referred all of my friends as well. Everyone has a great experience and the staff that run this shop make you feel confident and well taken care of."
5 Star Rating
Brian C. from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do the job correctly every-time I bring my vehicles in to have them perform the work.  This included multiple vehicles| 16V Mercedes 1987, VW Corrado, Acura MDX and Honda Ridgeline.  All of these vehicle they've worked on and did a fantastic  job...  I've been coming to this shop for at last 16 Years...."
5 Star Rating
Blake Large from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and Marlin are great! They took care of everything quickly! Best care service in Colorado Springs! I got my car back completely fixed and it was cleaner than when I left it!"
5 Star Rating
Kay Nash from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always!"
5 Star Rating
Nick Longo from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team are OUTSTANDING. Work is done right the first time and they are all very customer focused and supportive."
5 Star Rating
Bill Miller from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent, prices very reasonable, staff genuinely cares about the vehicle and saftety"
5 Star Rating
Elaine Kaiser from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Airport Automotive! Gary and Marlon, your service is most appreciated on my automobile. You always do an outstanding job and treat your customers with the utmost respect. My car is always like new after your service and I feel confident in driving it. You pay attention to detail and I THANK YOU !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"