Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ed Baxter from on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"job well done."
5 Star Rating
Ethan Henderson from on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Easily one of the best car repair shops I have ever been to. Everyone is very helpful, they are incredibly fast, and I know I can always trust them with my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Susan Gossner from on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team took such awesome care of our vehicles in a very timely manner. I have a Yukon, and for a while I'd been told the shocks need replaced. The local dealership wanted a outrageous price to replace the shocks. Gary and his team were able to save me a lot of money by only replacing the shocks that were worn out. Plus, they were able to do it in just one day! I was so glad to have my car back just in time for a road trip! Thanks, Gary and your team. You are the best!"
5 Star Rating
Mountain Bike Addict from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great shop that tells you the real deal about your car with correct estimates. They also gave me a ride home a picked me up when my car was ready, awesome service. Plus they have a great selection of old fashioned sodas that are free for customers. Definitely different than a typical car repair chain, very high quality and knowledge here, they take pride in their work."
5 Star Rating
Dave Charbonnel from on 6/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they provide the information needed to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Always ask before they start the work, and provide information on why the work is needed."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Wind from on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive is always fair and honest! They recently took care of a couple issues on my car and let me know what did not need fixing - contrary to the dealer who recommended the work just based on a maintenance schedule."
5 Star Rating
Elena Hayes from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and advice."
5 Star Rating
Elise Pusbach from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a really amazing shop! They were referred to me by a family member and they were by far the best shop I have ever been to! From start to finish they fixed my 4 runner 100% perfectly! They saved me from spending an additional $300 on my vehicle that wasn't needed. They even left me a pen, Chapstick and a pad of paper with a note thanking me for bringing my car there! It's the little things :) Thank you so much airport automotive for going above and beyond! I will recommend you to everyone I know!"
5 Star Rating
Ron Stauffer from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary Olson is trustworthy and dependable. I've been taking my cars to Airport Automotive for almost seven years. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Elana Hank from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love the customer service at Airport Automotive! I know my car is in good hands and I'll be safe on the road."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"