Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Billy Cook from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Well knowledged staff. They explained all the options to me in detail. They did wonderful work at a fair price with no hidden charges or surprises."
5 Star Rating
Steve from on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest, and professional car repair. I traveled two hours to use Gary's services and was not disappointed."
5 Star Rating
Daubin Hebert from on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, polite, and fair."
5 Star Rating
Lowell Moore from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and took the time to explain everything so even I could understand what was being done. The work was done in a timely manner and the end result was a smooth running car. I would recommend them to my closest friend."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Harper from on 2/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went in to have my u-joints replaced because I thought I was having an issue with them. Airport Automotive did a thorough inspection and let me know that they did not need replaced. I am impressed with their high level of customer service and the fact that they did not perform work that was not needed, saving me money.Their oil change techs were also awesome! Overall, a great experience."
5 Star Rating
Ralph King from on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work completed promptly, staff very professional."
5 Star Rating
Nick Longo from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service by Marlon and Gary. I appreciate the fact that they are extremely knowledgeable and always friendly. I will not bring my car to any other repair shop....thank you both for your commitment to customer care and quality service at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Petra Holt from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had to have my Tahoe towed but I wasn't able to personally go with it. Marlon was so nice and dealt with me over the phone only - despite me being a total stranger. I appreciated his honesty and patience with me (even on my 5th call that day). The truck got taken care of promptly, they didn't add up unnecessary stuff to the list of what needed to be done and I just can't appreciate their help enough. Thank you Marlon and Gary!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Danda from on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again Airport Automotive proves to be the best in town. Highly recommend to anyone with ANY issues with a vehicle. You can expect an honest assessment and excellent workmanship."
5 Star Rating
Kris Jordan from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his crew were very helpful in explaining what I needed. They shared with me the costs upfront on the services they recommended and even told me the priority of them so that I wouldn't be left stranded anywhere. I appreciated them doing that, because as someone who doesn't know much about cars, I really wanted to understand what they were doing and why. I felt at ease and I love how they kept my car clean. I would recommend them to others, and have."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 10/18/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"