Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ryan Jones from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Difficult heating and AC problem to solve and the team used a systematic process to find the solution. Great job!"
5 Star Rating
Amy.Andrew Wind from on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive is always fair and honest! They recently took care of a couple issues on my car and let me know what did not need fixing - contrary to the dealer who recommended the work just based on a maintenance schedule."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Cooley from on 11/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Gary and his crew did a great job on my van. With the service I receive at Airport Automotive, my 13 year old Dodge Caravan with over 333,000 miles will live to see 400,000 or more!"
5 Star Rating
Fran Larkin from on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Such great service every time. I won't take may vehicle any place else and whole-heartedly recommend this shop to all my friends."
5 Star Rating
Jim Imlah from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary is a truly honest business man and the only shop I trust to work on my cars. His team is not out to gouge you or sell you products you don't need. Time and time again they have saved me money be getting the job done more quickly and at a lower price than competitors. I couldn't give a better review of a company."
5 Star Rating
Warren S. from on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As everyone else said, this is a very small family-owned business that I believe has been in business for many many years. The only not-necessarily-good thing I have to say is the demeanor of the owner, the woman in the front, which someone else mentioned. 1) Not super friendly and 2) you have to call constantly to find out the status of your car. But she is professional and those aside their work is great, it is always on-time and their prices appear to be at the least very competitive. When I went last they had two mechanics, one the son of the owner. Talking to him is just plain enjoyable. He gave me a lot of extra tips and was sincere and honest in his assessment of my cars' (several| they all go there) conditions. Recommended some other services that I wasn't expecting and when I asked him to show me (I'm an ""I wanna see proof"" kind of guy"") he simply walked me back to their garage and pointed out the offending parts. Will definitely go back again and again. I set up appointments a few days in advance, drop off in the early morning dark hours well before they open, and pick up when they are done and I am off work (after several calls to make sure the car is ready). For me, quite convenient."
5 Star Rating
Mike Donadic from on 10/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was good!"
5 Star Rating
Eldon Edwards from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Price quote was very close. Running perfectly."
5 Star Rating
Troy Payton from on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Steve and Debbie Tragesser from on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done well with great communication during the process. Seems like a trustworthy shop."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"