Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chris Heinen from on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again for Gary and his team at Airport Automotive for another great job."
5 Star Rating
indy Moore from on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Gary Lamke from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people and fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Lawrence Vondebur from on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and people that I trust."
5 Star Rating
Augustus Maiyo from on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good people"
5 Star Rating
Arlo Whiting from on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am 77 years old and have lived in 5 different states in my lifetime. I have been to numerous automotive repair shops in that time but I have never been to one as honest and does such first class repair work as Airport Automotive. Thank you Gary for the service you do to my vehicles and the trust I have in you and your staff. Arlo Whiting"
5 Star Rating
William Crutchfield from on 8/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The techs at Airport Auto solved the main problem with my Ford F250 in a timely manner. They suggested a few other issues that needed service. The wiper blades that they installed are the best I have ever had on the vehicle. That is just one small example of their service. Marvin was very helpful in explaining the issues that needed service. I will return in the future."
5 Star Rating
Joe Brouillard from on 8/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality service just as Airport Automotive had provided for 15 years to our family!"
5 Star Rating
Larry Lohnes from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for giving me the service that people are always looking for...someone that is honorable and trustworthy. And finding a great repair shop is always a must, and Airport Automotive fills the bill. I appreciate how you take care of my car, and in short order. You have my vote in all future elections! Larry Lohnes"
5 Star Rating
Bill Williams from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"