Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Pat B from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!!! ...and, as always, Dan is the Man!"
5 Star Rating
Barry P from on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great service. I can count on Gary to do what's needed and spot issues before they become serious. "
5 Star Rating
Angie P from on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary,For the past 5 1/2 years you have provided above and beyond professional, honest service! That type of service of putting your customers first isn't always found in the auto mechanic industry and I thank you! Your shop and staff are so clean and courteous - nice since I'm usually dressed up for work when I come. I refer everyone I come across needing car work to you!!! Thank you and keep up the excellent service!!!!Sincerely, Angie Finch"
5 Star Rating
Brad J from on 1/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my problem in a timely manner.would recommend them to family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Steve Tragesser from on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done well with great communication during the process. Seems like a trustworthy shop."
5 Star Rating
Kelly K from on 12/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary has been helping me take care of my 2004 Toyota Sienna for 2 1/2 years. He advises me on what needs to be done, what could be done and what will be needed in the future. In particular, he was very helpful with my wife during my last deployment. These guys are great technicians, honest businessmen and trusted friends. You can seek Gary's help without any hesitation."
5 Star Rating
Kay S from on 12/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always take my Subaru to Airport Auto . They are always friendly and I feel I can trust their judgment concerning the repairs on my car. They back up all repairs."
5 Star Rating
Sonia M from on 12/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My battery was dying quickly and you fit me in the Wednesday afternoon before Thanksgiving. Thank you so much for your professional work and a level of courteousness which never fails to exceed my expectation. The free car wash after every service is always appreciated too!"
5 Star Rating
Wayne L from on 11/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I simply stop by to ask a question. I was so impressed with the answers and their willingness to help that I decided to try their service. I was equally impressed with their service and I will return as a regular customer. If they can put up with me."
5 Star Rating
Jake J from on 11/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job guy thanks have a great Thanks giving day."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"