Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gavin Vitt from on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"5-stars"
5 Star Rating
Jeff from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and trustworthy service as always. Complete transparency with the repair estimate and entire process."
5 Star Rating
Martha Krietemeyer from on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"JD was very helpful. The company kept me welll informed of what they needed to do to fix my car. They also looked over the car and advised of concerns but did not pressure me to have them performed. They also advised of repairs that could be done in the future. I would and will recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Fred Baxter from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another well done job at Airport Automotive, I love their honesty and expert workmanship! Went in for a oil change and new tires? JD informed me that I really didn’t need new tires quite yet! Professional staff and mechanics! I have and would recommend this place to anyone😊"
5 Star Rating
Ron Sell from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
" My wife saw a billboard for Airport Automotive on Platte Ave and we decided to give them a try. My 2017 Ford Escape was due for it’s 30,000 mile maintenance checkup. My initial impression was great, and they were using the proper Covid protocols. I just got the car and thought it would breeze through the inspection with only 30,000 miles on it. I was wrong about that. The inspection was very thorough including many pictures of problem areas of the car. Matt’s communication with me was top notch. I mean really good! Long story short my Escape needed over $2000 dollars in repair. I informed matt of an extended warranty we purchased when we bought the car. That’s where Matt and his staff really shined! He worked on that insurance company hard on my behalf. His effort brought my total bill from $2141 dollars down to $956 dollars! Outstanding! The communication was solid and trustworthy through the entire experience. Then they washed my car! Thanks Matt and team and we definitely have a new garage "
5 Star Rating
Tracey Downing from on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always Helpful, Friendly, Reasonable prices , just all around great place. Won’t take me vehicle anywhere else"
5 Star Rating
Steve White from on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always. Dependable and excellent customer services. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Jerry Justice from on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Airport Automotive was refreshing. I'm very pleased with their professionalism and competence. They kept me updated through their texts, emails, and calls with details and pictures. I never felt they were pressing me for additional work on my vehicle although I was offered an inspection service. I would definitely go back when I need auto repair or servicing. "
5 Star Rating
Don Chatman from on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came across this company in doing some research on service centers for my 2017 Mazda CX-9. Read reviews on multiple local shops and decided to take my vehicle to Airport Automotive. After dealing with the local dealership service center for the same problem for 8 months, finally decided to take my vehicle to a different shop to address the problem. Airport automotive was able to diagnose, identify and fix the problem in a matter of 24 hours. The dealership was not able to figure out what was causing the problem to my vehicle after more than 5-6 visits. The customer service, professionalism and quality of work at Airport Automotive far exceeded my expectations. I will be taking my vehicles to this shop from here on out. JD was awesome and extremely professional. "
5 Star Rating
Jacob Juarez from on 1/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every thing seem to be working fine Thanks"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"