Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
E G from on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a long time customer at Airport Automotive and there's reasons. I get super customer & maintenance service. If I need a ride home after dropping my vehicle it's no problems, I get a phone call of work to be done, and it must be approved first by me. The website is easy to use for making appointments. Thanks, Eladio Gutierrez"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys there are terrific. They are personable, explain things very well, and had my vehicle done when they said they would. The price they gave me was the price, no hidden charges. From now on that is where my vehicle will go for service."
5 Star Rating
Sarah H from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have a list of things to get done with our vehicle and I am confident that Gary and his team will get them done in a timely manner and at a fair cost. We had our alignment done this time and I appreciated the handout that showed the numbers of before and after the alignment. It was explained to me eel and we are satisfied with the work."
5 Star Rating
John M from on 9/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Enjoyed customer service, up front honest input without pressure. Looks like found awesome place to have my vehicle serviced!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. No games, and they look out for their customers' interests."
5 Star Rating
Sarah H. from on 9/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We brought our new to us, pre-owned Honda Odesey to Gary and his team. They did a bumper to bumper inspection on it and addressed all the questions I had for him. Gary called us with a list of what he had found and prioritized it for us and gave us accurate estimates on the work. I appreciate the personal aspect that Airport Automotive has. I feel completely comfortable asking questions so that I can better understand the maintenance of my vehicle. I highly recommend Gary because he is down to earth and experienced."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! Airport Automotive continue to show me that they care about their customer. I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Valarie W from on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Airport Automotive for the past 4 years and always receive excellent service. You know upfront what is going to be done, with no surprises. The BEST part..multiple issues with your car, Gary always advises the most important issue to fix first, and then goes from there. You can always count on his honest advise."
5 Star Rating
Sarah H from on 9/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had some issues with our van and we were unsure of the origin of the problem. Gary was able to explain to us what the problem was and gave us great advice on what the next steps would be. He gave us our choices so that we could make n informed decision. We will be back for future services and repairs on our vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Tom M from on 9/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went really well. The price quoted was the price paid. Thank you for excellent service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"