Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Barry P from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, work was done professionally and everything was explained well."
5 Star Rating
Louis K from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What excellent service we received on 6/4. Gary and Marlon were so kind to take us about 30 minutes earlier than our set appointment as we arrived early. Who could believe in less than 20 minutes they had compleated the job and even had washed our vehicle. What a fantadtic job in record time. Thank you so much."
5 Star Rating
Brett J from on 6/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service as usual. Open and honest."
5 Star Rating
Craig C from on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service! Craig Cain"
5 Star Rating
Dan F from on 5/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive hasn't failed me yet (not that I expect them to). I always leave knowing that I received great service at a fair price. I wouldn't bring my truck anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
John E from on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service I have ever encountered!! From service to cleanliness (they washed my car) to thorough inspection, this place is top notch!!"
5 Star Rating
Ray B from on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, clean, and thorough!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Now I know where to take my car."
5 Star Rating
Robert H from on 4/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for problem solving our electrical issue on our Lexus.... you guys stress great. .. thanks for the wash also! !!"
5 Star Rating
Jeff K from on 4/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What a well run shop, with skill, and treats each person individually. I am a permanent customer."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"