Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jonathan E from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Locally owned & well-priced."
5 Star Rating
James S from on 2/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service was great. You did an excellent job cleaning the car and even left some nice little gifts to promote your service. Although you had to order the parts and I had to return the vehicle for additional work at a later date, it was all done in a very convenient way to not interfere with my plans. I would recommend your service to friends and family."
5 Star Rating
Christi M from on 2/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional , kind, courteous and customer service oriented."
5 Star Rating
Richard D from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Gary For the service on 01 21 13. The Toyota tundra is running great. I enjoy doing business with you And I will continue to refer others to you with confidence they will be treated well. Richard Dunn"
5 Star Rating
Mike V from on 1/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual."
5 Star Rating
Steve H from on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate your honesty, I came in with a list of things I thought I neededdone, You checked out my car and let me know all I really needed was anOil change and a Drive belt. Saved me alot of money I didn't need to spend.Thanks Steve Herndon"
5 Star Rating
Donald T from on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my second time to do business with Airport Auto. Gary is a very friendly person to work with. They got my repairs done on a very timely matter, a little expense but if you want good work than pay the price."
5 Star Rating
Kate F from on 12/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You came highly recommended. I appreciated your honesty with all the 90,000 mile checklist and things I didn't need because done in last year or two. Also appreciated getting the car back washed and all shined up. My car has performed great on my long drive to Arizona. E.G. says hi and thank you for taking care of me.And to all staff at A.A. we wish you a very Happy New Year!, Kate Foote"
5 Star Rating
Jan W from on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Marlon and Gary were very helpful and supportive , actually letting me bring my car in immediately and offering a ride home when I needed it. Thanks for your fast and courteous service."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer C from on 12/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I moved to Denver a few years ago, however I consistently return to Colorado Springs for my RX330 Lexus. It's totally worth the drive to get exceptional service, good prices and most importantly.....from people I can trust, thanks Gary!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"