Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ingo M from on 11/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality work at a fair price!Thank you Gary!"
5 Star Rating
Eldon E from on 11/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great, as usual."
5 Star Rating
wotanzorz from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Stellar service. Car was done in a timely and professional manner at a very good price. Brought it in with tons of damage by previous owner ($1800 worth of damage) and I was given a reasonable quote and all of my questions were answered professionally. Clearly very knowledgeable and kind. After my initial visit, the same thing happened with the car and I brought it back to them and they re-fixed it without charging me labor and only charging me for one of the parts I needed. Overall a great experience and I will be a returning customer."
5 Star Rating
Cindy D from on 11/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit to Airport Automotive and my experience with the work that was performed was excellent, great customer service, very courteous and professional. I was assured that if there is a problem call them and let them know about it, which is comforting, I'm sure I will be a permanent customer!"
5 Star Rating
Chris H from on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always an outstanding service by the crew at Airport Automotive."
5 Star Rating
The S from on 10/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The information that you get from Airport Automotive is amazing and the knowledge was GREAT !!!!Thank you .Brad D"
5 Star Rating
Eldon E from on 10/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again, excellent work and service. The best."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had never heard about Airport Automotive before, but decided to follow the advice from a neighbor,who told me about your business and your location.I brought my Toyota truck to your garage on Monday and was stunned how well you explained the entire procedure concerning repair of the truck. I also noticed the cleanliness of your garage. That speaks volume about your businessI picked it up yesterday and immediately noticed the difference in the way it drove. Thank you so much for taking me in as a customer and for doing such an excellent job on the truck. Thanks to my neighbor I found an excellent repair garage for my autos.H.E.E."
5 Star Rating
Anastasa F from on 10/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary is an amazing owner, and the the mechanics here do a great job. I never have to worry about bringing my vehicle here and it gives me peace of mind knowing my car is in good hands!"
5 Star Rating
Eldon E from on 10/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the best service ever and you get more for your money. Call and ask what they do for you with the oil change service. It's the best."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"