Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Greg E from on 8/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service in town."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and quick turn around. They also do an outstanding job of educating you on any additional maintenance/repair needed (especially those unexpected expensive ones) as well as laying out all your options. I really appreciate their work!"
5 Star Rating
Toni K from on 7/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive was recommended to me by one of their long term customers and I couldn't be happier. Gary has always been honest and I trust him completely with the repair and maintenance of my vehicles. I won't go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Charlotte M from on 7/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I truly appreciate ALL your hard work and expertise throughout the years, You folks do an outstanding job! Thank You"
5 Star Rating
Stan S from on 7/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a great buisness that did a fine job. I'll definitely be back. Thanks Gary.."
5 Star Rating
Douglas L from on 7/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work always."
5 Star Rating
Charlie A from on 6/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything worked well and I appreciate the heads up on the 20000 mile check. I don't why anyone that works at Peterson would go anywhere else. The Courtesy Shuttle was exactly on time.Next time, I would like you to ask my oil preference but I'm sure you use a top grade. I prefer a top of the line synthetic..."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service by Gary's team. Tim"
5 Star Rating
Richard D from on 6/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Again. These guys stand behind the work they have done."
5 Star Rating
Aaron S. from on 6/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This folks get it right. I was very impressed with the amount of vehicle specific fluids they had on hand. Too many shops try to consolidate the fluids they use on customer's cars and it eventually leads to problems. I quickly knew this was where I wanted to take my vehicle for service. I currently have a 2006 Audi A6 with 215,000 miles and I will use these guys to get my car to 350,000 miles."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"