Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nicholas Longo from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and team once again performed excellent work on my son's truck. Thank You Gary"
5 Star Rating
David Dempsey from on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Extremely pleased with the work and services received from Airport Automotive. They are our go to shop for all our maintenance and repair needs."
5 Star Rating
Cathleen Failla from on 12/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is my first review and it’s because the team at Airport Automotive deserves it. I was in a minor accident with my two year old. I called them in hysterics and was so pleasantly surprised and relieved to reach JD, who had a very soothing demeanor and reassured me that they would do everything they possibly could to take care of my vehicle while I went home with my daughter. And that, he did. I was able to go straight home and keep my kiddo safe from the elements and exposures to COVID without ever stepping foot in their office. He was very vocal with me in their findings, diagnostics and repairs. And to top it all off, he was so flexible in my cumbersome work schedule and was able to get my car to my work after it was completed so I didn’t have to miss any bit of time on the clock or pay additional days for my rental. JD and team, Thank you. I never met you and I know my accident was minor, but it was my first and you guys truly went above and beyond for my family and I. I have 100% trust in this team. You cannot go wrong with choosing Airport Automotive—comprehensive, honest, fair pricing, and genuine kindness."
5 Star Rating
civic2573 from on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive went above and beyond checking my brakes and changing the spark plugs on my Scion. I would definitely use this shop again. I was very impressed with their service 👍"
5 Star Rating
Quentin from on 12/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This repair shop exceeded my expectations. They went above and beyond to ensure my car was repaired and better than before. I highly recommend this shop."
5 Star Rating
Natalia Taylor from on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is wonderful and the customer service is fantastic! They make sure you feel confident in your vehicle by explaining ever detail of their work and how it’s improving your car. They also give you complimentary drinks and snacks which is very kind and yummy!"
5 Star Rating
Rob from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient, and competent. Recommend for all your foreign auto needs."
5 Star Rating
Matthew Michaels from on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Airport Automotive through a friend who had good experiences with them and now that I have been to them myself I will be referring anyone I know who needs their car serviced. This is a great business and the staff is exceptional."
5 Star Rating
Ken Gregg from on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication. Quick turnaround. Excellent results."
5 Star Rating
Stephen White from on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work is always completed in a timely fashion with high quality. During your visit you will be kept in formed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"