Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Barry P from on 1/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really pleased with my first experience with Airport Automotive. Kept me infomred of progress and oprovided extra services I didn't expect, like a free rental car when my truck had to be kept for two days and washed the truck before returning it to me."
5 Star Rating
Kathy C from on 1/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and Company did a great job repairing my Camry. It tracks better now and the steering is more responsive. I would have given 5 stars, but due to an ordering mix up, they had to reorder the needed part (plus the part was back ordered)| my car was out of commission for longer than necessary.Note, I have had 5 cars repaired at Airport Automotive over the years and this is the first time my car wasn't done when initially promised."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my car in record time unlike Liberty Toyota, and two other mechanics."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It took a little while but you got the oil changed (and other fluids) and found a leaky clutch thingy which you fixed while I waited. Thanks for the coffee too. See you in a while for my next oil change! Take care, Leslie"
5 Star Rating
Larry N from on 1/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary always explains everything careful so you can make an informed decision on the repairs that you have done."
5 Star Rating
Jonathan E from on 1/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've always had a great experience at Airport Automotive. They always give you an estimate of the repair costs upfront & tell you what time they think they'll be done with your vehicle by."
5 Star Rating
John V from on 1/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always you guys do a great job, would never consider another company for my auto work.John V"
5 Star Rating
Connie S from on 12/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work done on my car by Marlon, toyota specialist. Two other car repair places told me I needed additional work right away, but I really did not. I appreciate the super work and honesty on what is actually needed."
5 Star Rating
Richard L from on 12/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary was prompt and up front about the work. The work was done quickly. I appreciated the car wash, also!"
5 Star Rating
Eduardo L from on 12/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can never complaint about the ""Excellent"" service that I received, every time I bring my car. Keep up the good work, Thank You Very Much."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"