Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Elena H from on 12/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your prompt and courteous attention to my 2008 Lexus. It is very impressive that when I call, Gary, that you know me. That's customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Kathy F from on 12/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your service."
5 Star Rating
Scott R from on 12/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely service as always!!!! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Kelly K from on 12/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team thoroughly pressure checked my cooling system and resolved a lingering problem and restored my piece of mind."
5 Star Rating
JoAnne C from on 11/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, great service and comfortable waiting room when I needed new tires and new wheels for my snow tires. Also got an oil change. I love how Gary always lets you know the ""health"" of your car so you know if you will need any extra service in the upcoming months."
5 Star Rating
John V from on 11/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary, As always, you guys are great. Won't trust our vehicle to anyone else! John V"
5 Star Rating
Scott M from on 11/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My recent visit to Airport Automotive was as pleasant and professional as usual. I will not be taking my cars to anyone else."
5 Star Rating
Bruce S from on 11/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary is always courtous and does a good job. They also checked out a noise and made sure it was not a problem. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Jean B from on 11/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being a first time customer is always a little nerve wracking but I had an excellent referral from my neighbors so when my ""Check engine"" light came on, I called. Marlan was not in a hurry, took all of my information and set up an appt. for the same day. Upon arrival I was greeted cordially by Gary, told what to expect and the cost, and they took my car right in. No waiting, no hassles. They found that I may be my car's worst enemy(had lost the gas cap) but there were a couple of other issues that I could either have done right then, or see about later. No pressure, no hard sell, just good honest advice. It was a great experience and I felt like most of the long time customers that came in - right at home with friends. I will definitely be back for all of my future needs. Thank you all!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin H from on 10/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"IT's always a pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks much for your extra efforts."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"