Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Eric O from on 6/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive was highly recommended to me by a friend. The service was excellent and the courtesy shuttle was very convenient. No work was done that was not needed and the final bill matched the original estimate, no surprises or extra costs. Gary is very professional and trustworthy, I feel I have finally found a terrific mechanic and I will be taking all of my vehicles there and nowhere else."
5 Star Rating
A User from on 6/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident that my vehicle is at its best when I leave their shop."
5 Star Rating
A User from on 6/3/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive is an honest, fair priced, professional mechanic garage. It is so refreshing to know that your car will be well taken care of at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Eldon E from on 5/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again, they were efficient to the utmost. Friendly and fast. Their work gives me confidence that my vehicle will be at its best when I leave. I always enjoy my visits."
5 Star Rating
Eric H from on 5/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for getting me in on short notice and providing the usual great service."
5 Star Rating
Tracy H from on 5/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his crew have always taken excellent care of our vehicles. We know we're getting high quality work, fair prices, and excellent service with Gary and Airport Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Alison K from on 5/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is always great. Never had to worry."
5 Star Rating
Brett J from on 5/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been going to Airport Automotive for 20 years or so. Honest, fair and competent. 100% confidence."
5 Star Rating
Andrew H from on 5/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had Gary perform some service to my 1996 Camry. As always, Gary and his team met my expectations. Great service is always found at Airport Automotive. Andrew"
5 Star Rating
Rick B from on 5/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You might be looking for some constructive criticism (maybe just a tiny bit), but I honestly can't come come up with a thing. I have never trusted anyone with my cars like I have Gary and KNOW he would not take advantage or steer me wrong. The experiences I have had with Toyota dealership service depts do not give me that same feeling of confidence. I love that he tries to keep costs down & not do more than is necessary. Always a friendly face to greet us. Love the chapstick too! This is Colorado after all --a staple here! Keep up the good work! I can not think of a thing I would want changed. I just wish I knew more people with Toyotas to recommend you to. Pat Baker"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"