Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Curington from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Breaking is very smooth and my vehicle runs better than it ever did thanks to a caring team of professional technicians. This team treats your vehicle like its their very own."
5 Star Rating
Strege Belk from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was very professional and had a loaner car for the time the car was in the shop. They keep me aware of the progress of the car. The work appears to be very good and I will take my car there again."
5 Star Rating
Chris Drozdick from on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick turn around, quality work, talented staff, fair pricing, top notch customer service!"
5 Star Rating
John Goodwin from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently had another good experience here. They replaced the starter and the 1994 jeep starts up like new! The staff is the best part of this business. They always treat me professionally but also like an old friend. The mechanics are skilled and take pride in their work, always going the extra mile to button things up. They have a free shuttle to take you where you need to go or pick you up, and they will even let you borrow a loaner car if you need one (assuming it isn't being used already) for free. They clean your car after they work on it at no charge. When you pay to do a diagnostic on your car, they send you a full bumper to bumper report that details the current state of every component in your vehicle, good or bad. If it needs work, the report details what needs to be done. Very informative! And finally, the pricing is fair, and I would probably say it's more than fair. I won't take my old jeep anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Martha Word from on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They're very thorough and give you pictures of the work they're doing. A bonus they wash your car after. Its nice."
5 Star Rating
Chris H from on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and detailed inspection on my Jeep."
5 Star Rating
Anthony Harris from on 9/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Fred Hankinson from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, kept me aware of everything and work well done "
5 Star Rating
Jim MacSwain from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prompt service. Needed last minute repair before departure on road trip and Airport accommodated me and I was on my way with peace of mind."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"