Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joshua Bruck from on 5/8/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his guys have done a great job of keeping my truck on the road and running well. Gary is a straight shooter and his team knows how to take care of their customers. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced.-Josh BruckClearview Windows Incorporated"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 3/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have used Airport Automotive about 10 times over the past 2-3 years on multiple vehicles, and have also referred them to several friends and family members. The owner Gary Olsen and his staff are all very friendly, professional, and helpful. They also have great prices, prompt service, and offer a shuttle service if you need a ride to or from their shop. I live on the far north end of Co Springs and go out of my way to drive to Gary's shop every time I need any service on my car, they are just that good! The last big job I had done by Gary cost about 50% of what I was quoted by the local dealership. Great people, great service, great prices!"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 2/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate the customer service at Airport Automotive. Gary is honest, thorough, experienced, and great asset to our community. Thanks for your help!"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 2/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to Airport by a friend and am very pleased with the work that has been done. Gary and his mechanics did a great job of analyzing and fixing all of the problems with my 2003 Honda Pilot. They were even able to help with temporary transportation and completed the work very quickly I recommend Airport to anyone that need help with car repair. Thanks Gary, Bill Peters"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 1/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I discovered Gary and Airport Automotive shortly upon moving to Colorado in 2006 and have not used anyone else since to service our Toyota Highlander. Gary is accomodating, professional, honest, and his charges are reasonable. Until we found Airport Automotive, we always took our vehicle to a dealership. We are so much happier with the service Gary provides. Hie has far surprassed any other repair shop we have used. I highly recommend Gary and Airport Automotive."
5 Star Rating
A User from on 12/18/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My husband has been going to Gary at Airport Automotive since before we were married, and he wouldn't go to anyone else to work on his Tacoma. And now I use them too. We have complete trust in the workmanship, professionalism and fair pricing at Airport Automotive. If you are looking for a mechanic you can trust, this is it!"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 12/14/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We took our 1997 Honda Civic to another auto shop because the Civic was having overheating problems. The other auto shop told us that we needed a $1400 head gasket replacement. We took the Civic to Gary at Airport Auto to get a 2nd opinion. Gary replaced a fan switch for $150. Problem solved! We saved $1400 on a repair that we didn't need and wouldn't have solved the problem. Airport Auto customer-for-life!Kevin & Erica Whitcombe"
5 Star Rating
A User from on 12/9/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great to find a place I can trust. I know the work will be done right using quality parts at a fair price. Wish I had known Airport Automotive installs tires now as well. Would have saved me the troubles I'm now having with a discount tire place."
5 Star Rating
A User from on 11/30/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport automotive is the best. I have been taking my two toyotas to Gary Olson (Owner) for the past 15 years. One has 125,000 miles and the other has 225,000 miles on it and both run great. He is the only mechanic that I trust for repairs and maintenance. He cares about his customers and does quality work."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"