Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jeremy Corley from on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable shop! Everyone is very friendly and professional. They consistently keep you updated on the status of your vehicle through a very smooth communications process and provide top quality reports using the latest technologies available. They also offer a shuttle service if you need a ride. Highly recommend their services!"
5 Star Rating
Tracy Hanavan from on 7/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What an awesome experience. The best customer service I've had in a long time. Thanks Matt and team!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Danda from on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again Airport Automotive proves to be the best in town. Highly recommend to anyone with ANY issues with a vehicle. You can expect an honest assessment and excellent workmanship. Update: These guys got my daughter's Subaru ready to go back to school in short order. Great work as always. We are moving so will miss Airport Automotive. Doubt I will ever find a shop like this again."
5 Star Rating
Gabriel Posada from on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had in a car I'm buying for a safety inspection. They did a great detailed inspection with pictures and even video of what needs to be done. Matt walked me through everything after the inspection making sure I understood what was needed. He was a great help prioritizing the fixes"
5 Star Rating
John McHenry from on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome staff. Matt kept me informed about the status of my vehicle repair from start to finish. They ensured my vehicle was up to standard when finished"
5 Star Rating
Joyce Rockwell from on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service that always goes a step beyond"
5 Star Rating
Lana Rockwell from on 7/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This group did what they said they would do in the time they said they would do it. They took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything in detail. Their friendliness, as well as their automotive knowledge is impressive. We will be back."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Faunce from on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Auto is always thorough and honest. They've been my mechanic shop for years and I plan to stay."
5 Star Rating
DUSTIN from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop is always professional, honest, and knowledgeable. "
5 Star Rating
Jermey Corley from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best Automotive Shop that I have ever taken my vehicle to. They were professional, timely and provided thorough updates and information on a regular basis. Highly recommend their services and I know where I will be taking my vehicles in Colorado Springs!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"