Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lydia Adcock from on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First let me say we all have a sinking feeling in our stomach when we go to the mechanic, rather voluntarily or involuntarily. My experience was voluntary, for I love my truck and wanted to get an idea of its condition and see what it would take to prolong its longevity. As people we all have a sense it's going to be too expensive and we are guaranteed that we will be ripped off. I'm very pleased to write that was NOT my experience with Airport Automotive. For the needs I was requesting they did a comprehensive digital analysis. Comprehensive is every meaning of the word. When I reviewed the report I was blown away at the detail, pictures and explanations. To be honest it was so extensive that I was overwhelmed. However I was pleased, and the technician Gee did a great job going over my baby. I received a call about what our next move was.. and for me even though I had a list of things to repair. I asked for it to be compiled from most importance to lease. From there I was provide a list along will pricing for each item. Let's not kid ourselves good mechanic work it never cheap, but airport automotive is reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their services, they are highly professional and respectful. I felt good enough about the initial experience to continue with more appointments to knock of my list of repairs. Even the little touches of care I discovered when I got back to my vehicle and drove away. Thanks Amber, Matt and Gee.. see ya soon. "
5 Star Rating
Jerome Hundt from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop, very friendly people. The information you get from the reports they provide every visit is also amazing and they will walk you through every word until you understand. They will have my business as long as I’m in town."
5 Star Rating
Eric Hallam from on 7/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Airport Automotive for over 10 years, maybe even closer to 20. We drive all the way across town to have our vehicles serviced because we can TRUST the team at Airport. I feel like they always tell me the issue, what the cost will be, what the effect of not fixing it is or if I can safely wait until later. I don't know cars, but I don't have to because the Airport Automotive team does and they tell it to me straight. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Cordellia Smith from on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust Airport Automotive with my car. They are honest and reliable and provide great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Eric & Kristin H. from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Airport Automotive for over 10 years, maybe even closer to 20. We drive all the way across town to have our vehicles serviced because we can TRUST the team at Airport. I feel like they always tell me the issue, what the cost will be, what the effect of not fixing it is or if I can safely wait until later. I don't know cars, but I don't have to because the Airport Automotive team does and they tell it to me straight. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Richard Dunn from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had my vehicles serviced at Airport Automotive for at least 10 years and I have never had an issue with anything they have done to my car or truck. I will continue with them for the distant future as I am totally satisfied. Thank You to all of the service personnel."
5 Star Rating
Gary Bayer from on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional workmanship and customer service. Mechanics/technicians take pride in their work."
5 Star Rating
Debbie Gordon from on 6/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken two cars here for inspection before purchasing. They are AWESOME!! Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Jake Juarez from on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great work and the short time you took do complete the repairs"
5 Star Rating
Fred Baxter from on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always leave this place feeling like I did not get Screwed!!!! Very honest people!! Can't say that about the big Dealership?"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"