Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Don Bunce from on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have had great service for 18 years. Thank you Gary and members of the Airport Automotive staff."
5 Star Rating
Gringo Dave's Electric from on 5/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my daughter' s car into Airport Automotive because it had been neglected for quite awhile and needed some love. The guys at Airport Auto the car running and stopping great again! I thought that there was going to be something majorly wrong with the car, but it turned out not to be the case. Thank you for your honesty and give some love to my daughter's car! Their communication form beginning to end was outstanding, I've never experienced that at any other automotive garage! I will definitely be recommending Airport Automotive to other people. "
5 Star Rating
Rick Blackford from on 5/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Airport Automotive got my truck in right away, discovered the problems and gave me a detailed list of what needed to be done, what could wait and what did not need any action. They kept me informed on the progress of repairs and came in under the estimated cost of what it take to get my truck back on the road. Great service. "
5 Star Rating
Charles & Ladonna Wade from on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people! Very honest and trustworthy!"
5 Star Rating
Bruce & Lyn Eatinger from on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best Toyota repair shop in town."
5 Star Rating
MONTE MCVAY from on 5/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HONEST"
5 Star Rating
Jim Jarvis from on 4/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 Star Rating
Elaine Kaiser from on 4/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for your courteous , timely and professional service. Your honesty is much appreciated. Great Team Work! "
5 Star Rating
Sharon Lewis from on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly place with very knowledgeable staff. A place you can trust!!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Bartlow from on 4/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"