Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Winston Bothell from on 4/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service and inspection was prompt, thorough and worth the cost"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Foster from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly and thorough service you give me. The digital text and video is awesome."
5 Star Rating
Lynn Mattie from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive does its work at the highest integrity level. It it the only automobile mechanic shop I have found where I feel like they are going to treat me fairly. I have been going to them for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Faunce from on 4/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and the team always do superb work. They are professional and never try to do work that 's not required. It's great to have a shop that I can trust. I'd gladly recommend Airport Automotive to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Don & Beverly Bunce from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was done that was requested and much more."
5 Star Rating
L & T Mattie from on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive does its work at the highest integrity level. It it the only automobile mechanic shop I have found where I feel like they are going to treat me fairly. I have been going to them for over 20 years and have been very happy with their service."
5 Star Rating
Barry Patterson from on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great professional service. Shop kept me informed about the progress of the work and it was done on-time and on cost."
5 Star Rating
Christeon Owens from on 3/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was not confident that anyone could figure out the issue w/ my Nissan. Matt, Gary, & Guillermo took the time to really look at everything under the hood and beyond to figure out what was causing this extremely tricky issue. Though it took a little longer than expected, I’m really appreciative that these guys cared enough, and were willing to help me out and get my car back on the road! They were very thorough and the communication was great. Thanks guys!"
5 Star Rating
Ann Goodwin from on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would rate you five stars in all areas."
5 Star Rating
Tim R from on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great on time service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"