Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Shauna Smith from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car was towed to Airport Automotive as a AAA recommended shop. My car had multiple issues but I was given a detailed explanation of each service that was needed. Now, my car feels like it's new and much safer to drive. I will definitely take my car back to Airport Automotive should it need future repair or maintenance."
5 Star Rating
Eddie Baxter from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive may not be the cheapest mechanic in town but they are by far the most trustworthy and and they make sure the job is done right. They keep you updated through the whole process and let you know everything that they are doing and why. This is the only shop I will take my vehicle to for major repairs!"
5 Star Rating
B Flan from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time bringing my truck to this garage. Efficient and professional service, took time to explain findings, no pressure approach. Repairs finished quickly. Transparent communication, no hidden costs. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Jacquelyn Massey from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking so much time with my car. A big thanks to JD for keeping me updated, and also for a lot of help. My car runs so much like a new car, also a big thanks to the mechs that worked on my car."
5 Star Rating
Bill Curington from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Airport Automotive for the great work done on my vehicle, it runs great and looks good too! Thank you for the continued thorough repairs your crew always performs. well done guys. "
5 Star Rating
Lucas Jamison (Lewkus) from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Odil from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent all the way around. Diagnosis, communication, estimate, repair. Can always leave with peace-of-mind which has immeasurable value in my book."
5 Star Rating
ROBERT BEAN from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service as always"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive is amazing! Honest, trustworthy and professional. They go above and beyond. My family has been going to them for a while and we’re always very happy with them. They even vacuumed the inside and washed the outside for me! Thank you guys so much!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"