Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom R from on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding Service with a free soda while you wait. What more could you ask for?"
5 Star Rating
Michelle Gaylor from on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I will definitely be back!!"
5 Star Rating
Shannon Rowan from on 9/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Airport Automotive were able to see me the same day that I called. They found that there was nothing major wrong and told me so, but at the same time, noted a few maintenance issues that had not been properly dealt with at the Toyota dealership. Their shuttle service was very handy and they not only gave me a ride home after I dropped off the car, they even came back to get me later in the day when the car was ready to go."
5 Star Rating
Tracey Downing from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Airport Automotive has great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Kim Rackham from on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was visiting from out of town and needed to get my car checked. They were able to get me in that day and even gave me a loaner car to use. Work seemed fair and they were great to work with."
5 Star Rating
Jahiah Gosney from on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and honest. Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Heinen from on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team always perform great & friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Bill Miller from on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job, very fast in getting vehicle back - Great guys!!"
5 Star Rating
Anna Nudson from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly and reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Eric Tarango from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service always"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"