Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tim R from on 9/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another great job done by Airport Auto. I always feel that they only perform the service that is needed, not like so many dealerships that is always adding more services just to get that last penny from you."
5 Star Rating
Keelty S from on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 15 years and at one time my family owned 5 4runners, all of which were maintained by Airport Automotive. Over the years, I have received excellent service and honest recommendations for any work needed. My current 4 runner is 17 years old with 180,000 miles and has been serviced by Airport since I bought it 8 years ago. The car performs flawlessly which I attribute to the quality of workmanship at Airport plus the fact that they will only use Toyota parts. My 4 runner is so reliable that I am able to go 30,000 mile intervals with virtually no repairs outside of normal maintenance. I would recommend Airport Automotive to a friend with no qualms."
5 Star Rating
Rick B from on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have been coming to Airport Automotive for many years and will continue to do so."
5 Star Rating
Leslie T from on 9/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi guys!Thanks for the oil change. I trust you guys and want to keepm y truck going as long as possible. I love the fact that in a large, full parking lot I can see the rack on the top of the roof of the truck! Haha! Thanks again. Leslie"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Honest business"
5 Star Rating
Scott R from on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 Star Rating
Ray B. from on 9/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service is thorough, the technicians are professional, the lobby is more comfortable than most, and the bathrooms are clean. AND you can help yourself to a complimentary cold beverage (Grape Nehi, Frostie Orange, and BubbleUp just to name a few).I have five different vehicles: a Honda, two Toyotas, a Lincoln, and a full size Chevy van. These guys are knowledgable enough to take care of all of them. first met the owner, Gary, a few years ago and I've been taking my vehicles to him ever since. We live 45 minutes away, and I don't hesitate to come here. They know what they are doing and they get the job done."
5 Star Rating
Eldon E from on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent, as usual."
5 Star Rating
Fran L from on 9/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary 's team is amazing. They not only fix my vehicle and give me a list of what's the next most important thing to do in terms of maintenance of my vehicle. They return my vehicle to me washed and shiny. Go to their shop, it is amazingly clean. They are ultimate professionals. I always know that they take great care of my car. I trust them to give me honest advice.....and they ALWAYS fix the problem. Thank you Airport Automotive.....you are the BEST."
5 Star Rating
Jeff K from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What a breath of fresh air!!! I found a great local service place I will always go to... Before finding Airport Automotive, I always went to the Toyota dealership for service with miserable experiences... My 90,000 mile service was due, and so I set up an appointment with the Toyota dealership for my 90K tuneup, of which I went in, and immediately was bombarded with ""trying to get the sale of the service"", with scare tactics and ""gotta do it now"" tactics, without ever lifting the hood... I told them to give me my keys back, got in my car, and drove off... It was the last straw... OK, so I have to mention some of my experiences at the Toyota Dealership... 1) An oil change - forgot to put the cap back on - going down academy, burning oil from my engine - pulled over, lifted my hood, only to see oil had splattered everywhere because the cap was gone... Also noted the engine cover was missing all but one nut to hold it on (Toyota didn't own up to it), but gave me a complimentary total car clean... 2) I took my car in for a ""total car clean"", of which they held my car all day, and upon picking it up, it was not very clean... It was like a carwash and sprayed my interior with some kind of sweet smelling spray... I put my hand between the seat cushions only to see they didn't get any of the dirt that was there... I drove home only to find out all my floor mats were missing... I drove back to the dealership to see them laying outside.... 3) Upon getting a followup call from them on my service, I told them about it and said I will be going elsewhere for all my service needs, and that is when they laid on scare tactics of Toyota being a foreign car, and that I will not get correct service from a local service company, and in the long run will do more damage... So, I stayed on... My next oil change, they did the tire rotate and balance, but didn't do the balance (I was going down I-25 - on my way to Denver, and my car was shaking uncontrollable)... had to pull over, go to nearby tire shop to have them balance it... 4)"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"