Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jerry Lovato from on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Listen to what I had to say and explained everything to me"
5 Star Rating
Kierstie Cameron from on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team are super professional and on their A game at all times. Their follow up and individualized approach makes you feel like you’re in good hands."
5 Star Rating
Thomas Henderson from on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best ever service...Gary, Matt, and JD personalize service to meet customer needs every time!"
5 Star Rating
Bumble02 from on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service is always top-notch at this place! They keep you informed the entire time your vehicle is with them using an app - a new experience for us! So much better than taking it to the dealership. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to friends or family!"
5 Star Rating
Kubiak InSpace from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have not gotten a repair here, however i had to call for an insurance estimate, and whoever i spoke to was very honest and friendly and told me i might be better off taking it to his neighbors shop, but still offered to let me come by and look at it on a lift or anything i needed, and i really appreciate the kindness to a total stranger that probably was not going to make him any money. kind of rare these days. I will probably try to take my car here in the future."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience! Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Carlos Carrillo from on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"JD and the crew at Airport Automotive took great care of me and my 2012 F150 with a check engine light issue. They ran the diagnostics, informed me of the issue and fixed it right for the quoted price and on time. They also pointed out several other issues that I was unaware of and provided solid evidence of the issues (no scare tactics). I appreciate the integrity of the shop and I forgot the mention the truck was washed before I picked it up. Very pleased to say the least with Airport Automotive!"
5 Star Rating
Tim Francis from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First time costumer. Came here after a recommendation from a co-worker. Came in for a code for an 02 sensor. They looked over everything in my truck and gave me a detailed, yet understandable explanation of what they found. The Report they E-mail you after their inspection was very thorough and gave me a confident grasp of the condition of my truck (Included pictures of problems areas and scans they ran). I found the price to be extremely reasonable considering their expertise and their very open communication. Did not feel like they were just trying to make stuff up to fix. I would recommend this place to anyone who has an issue that others places ""think"" they know the solution to. I have a lot of peace of mind and confidence in the reliability of the repairs performed. The only negative thing I could possibly say from my experience is that it did take 3 full days before I got the truck back, but I'll take quality over speed any day."
5 Star Rating
Brad Darnell from on 7/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Gary and team at Airport Automotive welcomed us back to the area and took great care of my 4Runner. Everyone was extremely professional, Gary explained all services to me, and they provided a complimentary shuttle service so I could occupy myself with lunch at a nearby establishment."
5 Star Rating
Gary Adams from on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though you found my brakes to be fully functional, thank you for checking them out. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Darren Small from 10/11/2021:
"I recently bought a used 4Runner and took it to Airport Automotive to have them check it out. They looked at the brakes, tires, belts, filters and provided a status of all fluids. I'm certain I'm missing things they looked over. I received a prioritized list of some very minor, routine things to take care of in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work they did as well as their recommendations. I used to have a 99 Tacoma and would take it here for any issues it had. I highly recommend Airport Automotive if you have a Toyota product but for any other vehicle as well."
5 Star Rating
David Franco from 09/03/2021:
"I've been using this shop for all my cars due to their professionalism and work ethic. I can always count on the repairs and maintenance to be done correctly. They stand behind their warranty, but I've never had to use it...thank you Matt, as always!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 07/23/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
H H from 10/18/2021:
"Highly recommend! They were very professional, communicative, and prompt to get me on the schedule for brake work. Their shuttle was very helpful to get this done during the week. Patrick (shuttle driver) was very friendly and hospitable as he picked me up from work and drove me back to the shop. Matthew was very clear in communicating expectation, assessment process, and pricing. They were able to send assessment and pictures by email about what work needed to be done and what work could be done later. I will use this shop for all my Toyota mechanic needs!"
5 Star Rating
jessica kraft from 07/27/2021:
"These guys are awesome. They inspected everything. J. D. At the front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me a ride home while they worked on my vehicle. J. D. Called me with any updates. John did a great job with the work he did. And he washed my car and vacuumed the inside and left a lil treat for me. I will definitely be using them again. Car is running great. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Julie X from 09/18/2021:
"I have utilized their services a couple of times within the year and they have provided excellent service and excellent repairs. I know that whenever I leave my car with them for repairs my car is in great hands and the job is done right! Airport Automotive never fails to get the job efficiently and thoroughly in satisfactory condition. Thank you! Juliana"
5 Star Rating
Kassie Barnes from 03/23/2021:
"I had just bought a newer used car from a small independent car lot. It looked good but it was pulling and sounded weird. I took the minivan to Airport Automotive for a through inspection and oil change. They looked it over and found multiple issues. I was sold a lemon ?? ?? They gave me a 26 page report with pictures and information. I was able to use the report to get the dealership agree to repair the van. ???? I will definitely be using them for all of my future automotive needs. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and through. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
lyric brushier from 06/18/2021:
"As a young female it’s so difficult to find shops that make me feel comfortable. These guys are great! They don’t talk down to you at all but will still explain everything in an understandable way. They offered me rides to and from my house, discussed pricing beforehand and didn’t sneak in any hidden fees. Got all the work done quickly and on time as well as for the best price I could find. They keep you updated on your car & have a great website where you can decide which concerns to get more information about and which to hold off on. They provided pictures of all diagnostic tests performed and explanations of how they got to their diagnosis, and finally they have a great 3 year/36k mile warranty."
5 Star Rating
Perry Davis from 10/03/2021:
"Where do I start. We were stopped in Colorado Springs to see family from Washington state. We are full time nomads and have been to many mechanics through the country and this place just made the whole cake for us and the icing. We have been to a few mechanics in Wyoming, Washington, Florida and a couple other states trying to get a few issues diagnosed and no one was able to solve the problem and after thousands of dollars later we get blessed with this location that solved our issues. The customer service was amazing! 5 star quality and their communication which is what we all want when taking our vehicles in was top notch. The email systems they use to notify you of work being done when and how long it would take was amazing. My wife even considered driving back to Colorado if we ever have another issue lol. Many blessing to you all. Thanks for the shuttle ride as well which was another much needed item. Wow"
5 Star Rating
Shawn Starcher from 08/10/2021:
"These guys have been nothing but helpful and friendly every step of the process. From the moment I was towed to their location Matt and all other associates provided fast and honest assessments and flexibility to work with me and my crazy breakdown situation. I can't speak highly enough of their professionalism and would recommend this shop to anyone in Colorado Springs with car care needs. 5 huge stars for Airport Automotive Repair!"